You are now logged out of your account

Telstra recommends to close your browser after logging out. More security tips

Telstra recommends the following:

  • Close your browser after logging out to clear personal information. This is highly recommended if you use a public or shared computer.
  • Regularly check the latest updates for your operating system, antivirus and firewall software.
  • Change your password often and do not disclose it to anyone.
Log in using your
Auto Launch iPad
How was your My Account experience? Complete our quick survey | X